Car News News

Toyota Innova Hycross variant wise features list

Written by Kanad Kalasur

Last week, Toyota Kirloskar Motor (TKM) unveiled the Innova Hycross. Hycross is the latest addition to the Innova badge. It is based on Toyota’s New Global Architecture (TNGA), the people-mover represents Toyota’s Quality, Durability, and Reliability.

While the car was just unveiled, the car will officially be launched early next year. Bookings for cars have already started.

Toyota Innova Hycross G-SLF and GX variants

The entry level variants are offered with a 2.0-litre petrol engine. This engine develops 172 BHP and 197 Nm. The G-SLF is aimed at fleet operators as it has a speed-limiting function. As per the rules, commercial vehicles in India need to have an 80km/h speed limiter. Both the cars get 16-inch alloy wheels, dual LED headlamps, an 8-inch touchscreen infotainment system, Vehicle Stability Control and Hill Start Assist. The GX gets height-adjustable driver’s seat, Apple CarPlay and Android Auto and Connected car features.

Toyota Innova Hycross VX, ZX and ZX (O) variants

These three variants come with the 2.0-litre petrol-hybrid powertrain. This engine along with the Toyota’s 5th-gen strong-hybrid tech develop a combined output of 183 BHP.

The Innova Hycross is also available with a 2.0-litre petrol-hybrid powertrain. This engine is offered in three trims: VX, ZX and ZX (O).

The VX is offered with 17-inch alloy wheels, LED tail lights, automatic climate control, paddle shifters, retractable rear sunshade, reverse camera, soft-touch dashboard and a 7-inch MID.

The ZX gets features of the VX as well as 18-inch alloy wheels, a panoramic sunroof, a powered tailgate, dual-zone automatic climate control, ventilated front seats, 8-way power adjustable driver’s seat, powered Ottoman seats in the second row, 10.1-inch touchscreen infotainment system and 6 airbags.

The top-end ZX(O) comes with radar based ADAS features like Pre-collision System (PCS), Dynamic Radar Cruise Control (DRCC), Lane Departure Alert (LDA) and Lane Tracing Assist (LTA), and Automatic High Beam (AHB).

Also Read – 2023 Toyota Innova Hycross delivers 21.1 kmpl – Know How